View in browser         Forward this Message

Regional Teacher of the Year Banner

Congratulations to the following St. Louis Teachers of the Year. These 10 Regional winners will be honored at a celebration on July 22 at Education Plus. Each of the regional winners are invited to compete for the state Teacher of the Year which is announced in August.  

Angela Kelly
 Ladue Schools
Jeremiah Simmons
 Pattonville School District
Shenee' McCoy
 Ritenour School District
Nicole Boyer
 Jefferson County R-VII School District
Rachael Wilcox
 Francis Howell School District
Trimiel C. Cole  Jennings School District
Meghan Menchella
 Rockwood School District
Mark Garascia
 Hancock Place School District
Kelsie Kestler Ballmann 
 Fort Zumwalt School District
Michelle Wirick
 Valley Park School District

The Regional Teacher of the Year program began in 2016 in an effort to celebrate outstanding teachers from all areas of the state. The Missouri Teacher of the Year for 2019-20 will be selected in August. The program recognizes the efforts of effective teachers in providing a quality education to their students.

DESE sponsors the Missouri Teacher of the Year program with financial support provided by the Boeing Company and the Monsanto Fund.

 Twitter Logo  RPDC Logo  Email Icon

1460 Craig Road | Saint Louis, MO | 63146
To learn why you received this and how to remove yourself from the list, see Privacy Policy

Review / edit information about you | Unsubscribe

Generated by Learn more